Staff

For urgent inquiries or notifications, please write to our general e-mail address: info@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Contact Us

Phone+49 951 95503-101
Emailinfo@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
AddressBamberg State Library
Neue Residenz
Domplatz 8
96049 Bamberg
Federal Republic of Germany
Location and approach

Directorate

Directorate

Dr. Bettina Wagner, Library Director
+49 951 95503-112
bettina.wagner@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Dr. Stefan Knoch, Deputy of the Library Director
+49 951 95503-114

stefan.knoch@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Directorate Division

Matthias Schönlein
+49 951 95503-116

matthias.schoenlein@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Finance and Administration

Jutta Mohr
+49 951 95503-111

jutta.mohr@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Public Relations

Agnes Brandner
+49 951 95503-121

agnes.brandner@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Services

Information and Borrowing Desk

+49 951 95503-101
info@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Reading Room

+49 951 95503-106
lesesaal@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Interlibrary Loan

Otmar Singer and Simone Linz
+49 951 95503-101

fernleihe@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Reproductions

Gerald Raab
+49 951 95503-109

gerald.raab@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Collection Development

Acquisitions

Andrea Buckreus
+49 951 95503-118
andrea.buckreus@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Mónika Márki-Zayné Fazekas
+49 951 95503-119
monika.marki-zay@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Cataloging

Reiner Baumgärtel
+49 951 95503-115
reiner.baumgaertel@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Regional Bibliography

Matthias Schönlein
+49 951 95503-116
matthias.schoenlein@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Historical Collections

Special Collections

Dr. Bettina Wagner, Library Director
+49 951 95503-112
bettina.wagner@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Dr. Stefan Knoch, Deputy of the Library Director
+49 951 95503-114
stefan.knoch@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Image Search

Gerald Raab
+49 951 95503-109
gerald.raab@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Research Documentation

Dr. Barbara Fischer-Kohnert
+49 951 95503-122
barbara.fischer-kohnert@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Conservation

Restoration

Regine Ullein
+49 951 95503-107
regine.ullein@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Book Bindings

Lorena Hopfenmüller
+49 951 95503-105
lorena.hopfenmueller@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Collections Maintenance

Judit Hendel
+49 951 95503-105
judit.hendel@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

IT and Facilities Management

Digital Collections and Websites

Fabian Bayer
+49 951 95503-117
fabian.bayer@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Building Maintenance and Stacks

Michael Ruppert, Simone Linz, Michael Lurz, Andreas Reder, Henry Vogt
+49 951 95503-101

Projects

Illuminated Manuscripts and Printed Books of the 15th and Early 16th Century

Dr. Susanne Rischpler
+49 951 95503-126
susanne.rischpler@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Ulrike Carvajal M. A.
+49 951 95503-125
ulrike.carvajal@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Joseph Heller’s Graphics Collection

Dr. Franziska Ehrl
+49 951 95503-123
franziska.ehrl@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Jana Hickmann
+49 951 95503-122
jana.hickmann@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Sophie Stackmann M. A.
+49 951 95503-122
sophie.stackmann@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Views of Franconia

Dr. Barbara Fischer-Kohnert
+49 951 95503-122
barbara.fischer-kohnert@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

2018 Exhibition of the State Libraries in Bavaria

Ulrike Carvajal M. A.
+49 951 95503-125
ulrike.carvajal@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Staff Directory A-Z

NamePhone and EmailResponsibilities
Baumgärtel, Reiner+49 951 95503-115
reiner.baumgaertel@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Cataloging, Information and Borrowing Desk
Bayer, Fabian+49 951 95503-117
fabian.bayer@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Digital Collections and Websites, Cataloging, Information and Borrowing Desk,
Brandner, Agnes+49 951 95503-121
agnes.brandner@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Public Relations, Guided Tours, Cataloging
Buckreus, Andrea+49 951 95503-118
andrea.buckreus@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Acquisitions
Carvajal, Ulrike M. A.+49 951 95503-125
ulrike.carvajal@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
2018 Exhibition of the State Libraries in Bavaria, Illuminated Manuscripts and Printed Books of the 15th and Early 16th Century
Ehrl, Franziska Dr.+49 951 95503-123
franziska.ehrl@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Joseph Heller’s Graphics Collection
Fischer-Kohnert, Barbara Dr.+49 951 95503-122
barbara.fischer-kohnert@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Research Documentation, Views of Franconia
Hendel, Judit+49 951 95503-105
judit.hendel@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Collections Maintenance
Hickmann, Jana+49 951 95503-122
jana.hickmann@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Joseph Heller’s Graphics Collection
Hopfenmüller, Lorena+49 951 95503-105
lorena.hopfenmmueller@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Book Bindings
Knoch, Stefan Dr.+49 951 95503-114
stefan.knoch@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Deputy of the Library Director, Special Collections, Education, Guided Tours
Linz, Simone+49 951 95503-101
simone.linz@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Interlibrary Loan, Stacks
Lurz, Michael+49 951 95503-101
michael.lurz@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Stacks
Márki-Zayné Fazekas, Mónika0951 95503-119
monika.marki-zay@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Acquisitions
Mohr, Jutta+49 951 95503-111
jutta.mohr@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Finance and Administration
Raab, Gerald+49 951 95503-109
gerald.raab@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Reproductions, Image Research
Reder, Andreas M. A.+49 951 95503-101
andreas.reder@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Stacks
Rischpler, Susanne Dr. +49 951 95503-126
susanne.rischpler@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Illuminated Manuscripts and Printed Books of the 15th and Early 16th Century
Ruppert, Michael+49 951 95503-101
michael.ruppert@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Building Maintenance, Stacks
Schönlein, Matthias+49 951 95503-116
matthias.schoenlein@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Directorate Division, Regional Bibliography
Scholz, Barbara+49 951 95503-120
barbara.scholz@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Reminders, Cataloging
Singer, Otmar+49 951 95503-101
otmar.singer@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Information and Borrowing Desk, Interlibrary Loan
Stackmann, Sophie M. A.+49 951 95503-122
sophie.stackmann@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Joseph Heller’s Graphics Collection
Ullein, Regine+49 951 95503-107
regine.ullein@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Restoration
Vogt, Henry+49 951 95503-120
henry.vogt@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Stacks
Wagner, Bettina Dr.+49 951 95503-112
bettina.wagner@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de
Library Director, Special Collections, Education, Projectes, Publications, Exhibitions, Guided Tours
Top